Lousaka Polite, Super Spy

Scout.com has an interview with Lousaka Polite (by Bear Report) dealing with his transition to the Bears’ offense and how he can help them with his knowledge of the Dallas offense when they play the Cowboys this weekend. If you happen to subscribe to Bears Report (and I know all of you do), you can listen to the full audio. Here’s the one question they actually published:

John Crist: There was a lot of talk about the Cowboys signing Tank Johnson this week and possibly trying to get some information on the Bears from him. Did the Chicago coaching staff approach you at all about what to expect from Dallas?

Lousaka Polite: Me being there the last three years, there’s things that I do know about the offense. Basically, what I know, I gave them a few pointers of how things can go. But I don’t know in detail. I know what I do know from when I was there. Things changed the last couple weeks. We watched the film, and hopefully we’re prepared for them.

So if that doesn’t make you want to sign up for a Bears Report subscription I don’t know what will. If anyone has one of these subscriptions and can fill in any more details (don’t give us the full audio or text, that’s stealing) in the comments, we’d be much appreciative.

One Response to “Lousaka Polite, Super Spy”

  1. best wireless keyboards 2013 Says:

    After exploring a handful of the blog posts on your blog, I honestly appreciate your way of writing a blog.
    I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near
    future. Please check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

Leave a comment